Time Bulletin

Lifestyle and Sports News

The Rugby Championship

Rugby Championship 2019: Schedule and Fixtures

The Rugby Championship 2019 is the eighth edition of the extended annual southern hemisphere Rugby Championship, highlighting Argentina, Australia, South Africa and New Zealand. The tournament is worked by SANZAAR, a joint venture of the four nations’ national unions. The…