Connect with us


Full Tracklist For TWICE’s Upcoming Mini-Album ‘Between 1&2’



Full Tracklist For TWICEs Upcoming Mini Album ‘Between 12

Be Prepared, Again! Two times’ forthcoming album Between 1&2 is one month from being released, however, meanwhile, the K-pop group is keeping their devoted fans taken care of by uncovering the album’s tracklist on Monday (July 25). Something like two days prior TWICE announced their comeback and uncovered the comeback date alongside the title of the comeback album.

On July 26 at 12 PM KST, the girls unveiled the tracklist to the impending 11th mini-album ‘BETWEEN 1&2.’ The forthcoming album will incorporate seven tracks, “Talk That Talk,” “Queen of Hearts,” “Basics,” “Trouble,” “Brave,” “Gone,” and “When We Were Kids.”

The group— which comprises members Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu — shared the news by means of Twitter with a pink and peach-colored poster that contained the name of the songs and their writing and production credits. Between 1&2 will incorporate seven tracks: “Talk That Talk,” “Queen of Hearts,” “Basics,” “Trouble,” “Brave,” “Gone” and “When We Were Kids.”

“Talk the Talk” is composed by a local composer collapsedone. He has assumed the helm of the group’s past hits “Knock Knock” (2017), “What is Love?” (2018), and “The Feels” (2021).

“Queen of Hearts” is an English track that was organized by the British songwriting and production duo LDN Noise.

American singer Melanie Fontana participated and wrote the lyrics for “Valiant.” She had likewise written lyrics for Twice’s “Scientist” (2021) and “I Can’t Stop Me” (2020)

A portion of the individuals likewise participated in the creative processes for a couple of songs on the EP.

Chaeyoung is the sole lyricist of the track “Basics.” Jihyo likewise composed the lyrics for the song”Trouble” herself and participated in composing the song also. Dahyun partook in writing the lyrics of tracks “Gone” and “When We Were Kids.”

The forthcoming EP comes nine months since Twice last dropped music, with its third full-length album “(Formula of Love): O+T=〈3” (2021).

It is likewise the group’s most memorable new music since every one of the nine individuals renewed their contracts with their agency, JYP Entertainment, recently.

Two times debuted with the EP “The Story Begins” (2015) with the lead song”Like Ooh-Ahh.” The group turned out to be generally well known with the song”Cheer Up” (2016) and has since released hits like “TT” (2016), “Feel Special” (2019), and “Alcohol-Free” (2021). The group’s members are Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu.

Nayeon turned into the primary individual from the group to launch her performance career with the EP “Im Nayeon” and its lead track “POP!” last month. On Sunday, the EP came to No. 7 on the Billboard 200 album chart, the most elevated rank accomplished by a solo K-pop artist on the chart.

Chaeyoung has a solo writing credit on “Basics” and Jihyo is credited for writing “Trouble.” Dahyun likewise has solo writing credits on tracks “Gone” and “When We Were Kids.”

The news of the K-pop girl group’s 11th mini album really shocked TWICE fans — they revealed the title and release date (Aug. 26) not long after it was announced they renewed their contract with JYP Entertainment.

“TWICE 11TH MINI ALBUM ‘BETWEEN 1&2,” the idols tweeted. “Release on 2022.08.26 FRI 1 PM KST/0 AM EST…Worldwide Pre-order Starts 2022.07.26 TUE 1 PM KST/0 AM EST.” The group also gave their fandom a shout-out using the hashtags “ThankYouONCE” and “ForeverWithONCE.”

Since uncovering the album plans, TWICE shared the Japanese track “Celebrate” on July 15 alongside another video. The track sees the girls showing their appreciation for their ONCEs considering the help they’ve given all through their seven-year career. A Japanese album of a similar name is scheduled to show up before Between 1&2 on July 27.

The girls are planning to make a comeback as a whole group on August 26.

The EP will check Twice’s most memorable Korean EP since Taste of Love, released in June 2021. The group’s third Korean full-length album, Formula of Love: O+T=<3, was released in November.

Continue Reading
follow us on google news banner black


Recent Posts


error: Content is protected !!