Time Bulletin

Lifestyle and Sports News

Billboard Music Awards 2020
Entertainment

Billboard Music Awards 2020: Date, Time, Nominations, Performances and Where to Watch BBMAs

Spread the love

Billboard Music Awards 2020 is going on this week and we are anxious to see who becomes the biggest winner of the night and which act will set the social media ablaze with their performance. Kelly Clarkson will host the Billboard Music Awards for the third consecutive year. 

This year, Post Malone leads the Billboard Music Awards nomination list with 16 jaw-dropping nods. Lil Nas X remains as the second most nominated artist at BBMAs this year with 13 nominations. In the interim, Billie Eilish shares the third spot with Khalid. The “Lovely” duo has stowed 12 nods respectively.

Albeit everyone’s eyes will be on the Billboard Music Award 2020 winners, music darlings will likewise check out catch the performances arranged for the show. The current year’s performers incorporate BTS, Demi Lovato, Sia, Alicia Keys, Doja Cat, Khalid, Post Malone, and more. So what time would it be a good idea for you to tune in and where can you watch the awards show? Right away, here’s all that you’ll have to need about Billboard Music Awards 2020:

Billboard Music Awards 2020: Date

The annual awards show, pushed from the summer because of COVID-19, will happen on October 14 (EST). The awards show will be hosted by John Legend and Kelly Clarkson. Kelly will be seen hosting for the third time in succession.

Billboard Music Awards 2020: Nominations

Post Malone, Lil Nas X, Billie Eilish, Khalid and more have been nominated for the current year. Look at the complete nomination list here: Billboard Music Awards 2020: Complete list of performers and nominations

Billboard Music Awards 2020: Performers

This year, BTS returns to the stage and ideally, we’ll watch them set the stage ablaze again with Dynamite. Aside from the Bangtan Boys, the ceremony watches Alicia Keys, Bad Bunny, Demi Lovato, Garth Brooks, John Legend, Luke Combs, Post Malone, Saint Jhn, and Sia among numerous other people who will bring the house down.

Billboard Music Awards 2020: Time

The BBMAs 2020 beginning at 8 p.m. ET. Here’s a country-wise breakdown:

  • US: 5:00 pm PT
  • Canada: 8:00 pm (in Ottawa)
  • Mexico: 7:00 pm (in Mexico City)
  • UK: 1:00 am (Oct 15)
  • India: 5:30 am (Oct 15)
  • Korea: 9 am (Oct 15)
  • Singapore: 8:00 am (Oct 15)
  • Philippines: 8:00 am (Oct 15)
  • Russia: 3:00 am (Oct 15, in Moscow)
  • China: 8:00 am (Oct 15)
  • Italy: 2:00 am (Oct 15)
  • France: 2:00 am (Oct 15)
  • Denmark: 2:00 am (Oct 15)
  • Indonesia: 7:00 am (Oct 15, in Jakarta)
  • Australia: 10:00 am (Oct 15, AEST)

Where to watch BTS, Demi Lovato, Khalid, and other performances?

The show will air on NBC in the US. Online customers can watch the show on streaming platforms like Sling TV, fuboTV, Hulu With Live TV, AT&T TV, and YouTube TV. International fans can watch out for Billboard Music Awards’ official Twitter and Billboard’s YouTube channel for performances.

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Pamela Greenberg is a science fiction and fantasy writer, game designer, and poet. Pamela’s works are characterized by an aversion to doing things that have been done before. This attitude is perhaps most notable in her writing. She writes fabulous news on recent things. She is working as an author on timebulletin.com.