Time Bulletin

Lifestyle and Sports News

WayVs Beyond LIVE online concert series
Television

WayV’s “Beyond LIVE” online concert series on May 3

Spread the love

WayV fans are going to be honored with content. On May 3, WayV will play out an online virtual concert as part of SM Entertainment and Naver’s “Beyond LIVE” concert series. The group’s performance is the second of four declared concerts and follows SuperM’s concert from April 26.

The “Beyond LIVE” concert series was made by SM Entertainment and Naver.

In an announcement, SM Entertainment stated, “Beyond Live will not only stream concerts online, but it will also provide additional digital content. It may involve live chats between stars and fans and other digital technology to take the experience to another level.”

“Beyond LIVE” allows fans the world over to watch concerts virtually. In addition to the fact that fans get to see new performances of their preferred groups, the concert likewise consolidates embellishments in front of an audience and gives approaches to fans to speak with band members.

From April 27 to April 29, fans had the option to apply through Lysn to participate in “Video Talk” during “WayV – Beyond the Vision.” 200 fans will be chosen to partake in the “Video Talk” segment during the virtual concert.

WayV’s ‘Beyond Live’ has an admission fee

Similarly, as it costs cash to go to a concert face to face, “Beyond LIVE” has a fee to watch. This is generally because of the reality the event is a broadcast of new concert footage and is an online concert performance, just virtual.

Tickets for WayV’s “Beyond LIVE” performance cost 1,500 V coins on V Live, which compares to about USD 30. SuperM’s concert on April 26 cost a similar amount, and NCT Dream and NCT 127’s future “Beyond LIVE” concerts will likewise cost a similar cost. On the off chance that a fan was to pay for each of the four concerts, it would cost around USD 120.

SuperM’s concert previously ends up being an extraordinary achievement monetarily, and Forbes announced that 75,000 clients from 109 nations paid to watch SuperM’s virtual performance, getting over USD 2 million.

How to watch WayV’s “Beyond LIVE” concert

WayV’s “Beyond LIVE” concert happens at 3 p.m. KST on May 3. In the U.S., it will occur at 2 a.m. EST on May 3 and 11 p.m. PDT on May 2. Over the world, the concert will air on VLIVE on May 3 at 3 a.m. in Brasília, 8 a.m. in Paris and Cape Town, 10 a.m. in Dubai, 1 p.m. in Bangkok, and 4 p.m. in Canberra. WayV is a China-based sub-unit of SM Entertainment’s NCT, and for fans in China, the concert will go online at 2 p.m. on May 3.

To watch the concert, fans can go to the VLIVE page for “WayV – Beyond the Vision (Beyond LIVE + VOD).” There, fans can buy access to the concert for 1,500 V coins. When a fan buys the concert, the live broadcast can be seen at the same time on two gadgets. After the broadcast, the replay VOD can be seen at the same time on five gadgets.

LEAVE A RESPONSE

Rob Harris is a lawyer by profession. But his hobby is writing that’s why he writes news, blogs and books side by side. He is known to not only write articles on law but also politics. He has a collection of poems and articles that he had written. So he provides news on Time Bulletin.